Save Space
Ssave SpaceSave Space
Lima Republican Town Committee
Town of Lima Chairman Jean Lacey 451-5324
Town of Lima Vice Chairman Stephen Kruk 624-1530
we need
Phone Number
#1 Village Steve Kruk 624-1530
#1 Town William Carey 624-4160
#2 Village Jean Lacey 451-5324
#2 Town Les Morse 729-1490

See Town Districts Map here (click)

See Village Districts Map here (click)