Save Space
Ssave SpaceSave Space
Town and Village of Lima Republican Officials
Political Unit Office Member Phone Number
Town Highway Superintendent John Sokolofsky 582-1443
Town Supervisor Mike Falk 509-1433
Town Deputy Supervisor Leta Button 506-9261
Town Councilman William Carey 346-5846
Town Councilman Jon Belec  
Town Councilman Mark Petroski  
Village Mayor John Skiptunas 448-6410
Village Trustee Josh Petraitis 624-2210
Village Trustee Carolyn Fleming  
Village Trustee Brian Smith